The Special Event 2012: 2011 Welcome Event Resources

http://www.cortevents.com
ONLINE COMMUNITIES:
twitter twitter
Add to Google
Exhibitors Add to Google
Session Add to Google
Email this page Print this page Bookmark this page
Creative Coverings

Grosh Ad



The Welcome Event co sponsored by NACE

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Arizona Grand Resort
8000 South Arizona Grand Parkway
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
www.ArizonaGrandResort.com

Event Chairs

Event Chair: Jessica Sprouse, CMP
Company: Arizona Grand Resort
Phone: 602-431-6406
Email: jsprouse@arizonagrandresort.com | Website: www.arizonagrandresort.com

Event Chair: Kristina Celik

Company: Arizona Weddings Magazine
Phone: 480-451-1059
Email: krinstina@arizonaweddings.com | Website: www.arizonaweddings.com

Event Chair: Regina Osgood

Company: Meant2be Events
Phone: 602-326-6957
Email: meant2beevents@yahoo.com | Website: www.meant2beevents.com

Product Resources

Product: Caterer
Company: A Savory Affair
Contact: Chef Tim
Phone: 480-610-4528
Email: asavoryaffair@asavoryaffair.net | Website: www.asavoryaffair.net


Product: Caterer

Company: Amici Catering
Contact: Lori Harlig
Phone: 602-866-1604
Email: lori@amicicateringaz.com | Website: www.amicicateringaz.com


Product: Caterer

Company: Appetizer And Inc.
Contact: Liza Fuller
Phone: 301-641-0659
Email: liza.fuller@appetizersandinc.com | Website: www.appetizersandinc.com

Product: Caterer

Company: Dad's Catering Services
Contact: Timothy W. Ferman
Phone: 602-861-1379
Email: dadscatering@aol.com | Website: www.dadscatering.com 


Product: Caterer

Company: Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
Contact: Joni Rhyan
Phone: 480-940-1900
Email: pdchandler@flemingssteakhouse.com
Website: www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/az/chandler  


Product: Caterer

Company: Heidi's Events & Catering
Contact: Heidi Vail
Phone: 480-491-5254
Email: heidi@heidisevents.com | Website: www.heidievents.com

Product: Caterer
Company: La Dolce Pesca
Contact: P.J. South
Phone: 602-432-0444
Email: pj@ladolcepesca.com | Website: www.ladolcepesca.com 

Product: Caterer
Company: Lee's Cream Liqueur
Contact: Lee Turner
Phone: 480-429-5337
Email: lee@leescreamliqueur.com | Website: www.leescreamliqueur.co

Product: Caterer
Company: Radisson Fort McDowell Resort
Contact: Amber Weberpal
Phone: 480-789-5536
Email: aweberpal@radissonfortmcdowell.com
Website: www.radissonfortmcdowell.com

Product: Caterer
Company: Rendezvous Catering & Events
Contact: Ron Pacioni
Phone: 602-212-1082
Email: ron@nicetartes.com | Website: www.rvcatering.com


Product: Caterer

Company: Robert's Catering
Contact: Robert Richter
Phone: 480-963-4040
Email: rscinc1006@questoffice.net | Website: www.robertscatering.net  


Product: Caterer

Company: Special Moments Catering & Events
Contact: Michelle Taylor
Phone: 480-730-1114
Email: michelle@specialmomentsaz.com | Website: www.specialmomentsaz.com


Product: Caterer
Company: Sub Zero Ice Cream
Contact: Adam Tashman
Phone: 480-545-3194
Email: adam@subzeroaz.com | Website: www.subzeroaz.com


Product: Custom CAD Drafting

Company: T-Square Services, LLC
Contact: Trisha Cheek
Phone: 630-818-6975
Email: trisha@tsquareservices.com | Website: www.tsquareservices.com

Product: Entertainment
Company: dulce VAS
Contact: Vee Ronna Ragone
Phone: 480-241-7249
Email: veeronna@cox.net | Website: www.dulcevas.com


Product: Entertainment
Company: Lip Story
Contact: Pamela Fox
Phone: 602-999-6773
Email: pamfox@cox.net | Website: www.lipstory.com


Product: Entertainment
Company: Spa Fit AZ
Contact: Sara Gullickson
Phone: 612-965-4980
Email: sara@spafitfinder.com | Website: www.spafitaz.com

Product: Entertainment - Featured Band
Company: Club 90
Contact: Peter Berliner
Phone: 415-552-4277
Email: peter@inn-entertainment.com | Website: www.club90band.com

Product: Event Furniture
Company: kool. Party Rentals
Contact: Jack B. Weiner
Phone: 623-434-8822
Email: jack@koolpartyrentals.com | Website: www.koolpartyrentals.com

Product: Event Rentals
Company: Classic Party Rentals
Contact: Nicole Edwards
Phone: 310-535-3660
Email: nedwards@classicpartyrentals.com | Website: www.classicpartyrentals.com

Product: Floral Displays
Company: God's Garden Treasures
Contact: Karin Crawford
Phone: 480-603-7673
Email: karin@godsgardentreasures.com | Website: www.godsgardentreasures.com


Product: Floral Displays

Company: Floral displays Set the Mood Floral
Contact: Dortha Fudurich
Phone: 602-390-7315
Email: setthemoodfloral@yahoo.com | Website: www.setthemoodfloral.com


Product: Green Screen/Show Photographer

Company: Catch The Moment
Phone: 877.895.8700
Email: Info@catchthemoment.com | Website: www.catchthemoment.com


Product: Linens

Company: Sculptware
Contact: Scott Edwards
Phone: 480-778-9600
Email: scott.edwards@sculptwareonline.com | Website: www.sculptware.com


Product: Specialty Lighting

Company: Airstar America
Contact: Lisa Wessels
Phone: 817-446-7722
Email: lisawessels@airstar-light.com | Website: www.airstar-light.us


Product: Venue

Company: Arizona Grand Resort
Contact: Jessica Sprouse, CMP
Phone: 602.431.6406
Email: jsprouse@arizonagrandresort.com | Website: www.arizonagrandresort.com


Product: Wristbands

Company: Med Tech Wristbands
Phone: 800-361-1259
Email: sales@medtechgroup.com | Website: www.medtechgroup.com